Vereinsfunktionäre

Plakate / Fotos:
Claudine Fasel , Schmitten , 079/603 97 24 , mailto:fasel.claudine@bluewin.ch

Platzwart und Unterhalt:

Gemeinde Schmitten F.X.Müllerstrasse , 026/497 57 57 , mailto:gemeinde@schmitten.ch

Revisoren:
Daniel Aeby , Plasselb
Kevin Auderset , Schmitten , 079/688 72 47 , mailto:kevin.auderset@metas.ch

Tenü - Waschen:
Ursula Zosso , Lanthen 82 , Schmitten , 026/496 46 30

Trainer:

1.Mannschaft:

Trainer: Andreas Hayoz , Schmitten , 079/693 61 74 , mailto:resu.hayoz@bluewin.ch
Coach: Patrik Poffet , Schmitten , 079/635 04 66

2.Mannschaft:
Trainer: Stefan Bertschy , Schmitten , 079/550 16 63 , mailto:stefan_bertschy@hotmail.com
Coach: Markus Müller , Schmitten , 079/370 78 75 , mailto:markuscarmen@bluewin.ch

Senioren:
Trainer: Manfred Rudaz , Schmitten , 079/398 37 53 , mailto:manfred.rudaz@bluewin.ch
Coach: Norbert Lehmann , Düdingen , 026/493 23 65

Junioren B:
Trainer: Stefan Geiser , Schmitten , 079/450 45 75 , mailto:stefangeiser@bluewin.ch

Junioren C:
Trainer: Janko Caesar , Schmitten , 079/810 31 74 , mailto:caesarfranko@gmail.com

Junioren D9a:
Trainer: Sascha Spasovski , Schmitten , 079/230 31 62 , mailto:saschasp@bluewin.ch
Trainer: Werner Schaller , Schmitten , 026/496 23 92 , mailto:schallerwerner@yahoo.de

Junioren Ea:
Trainer: Stefan Poffet , Schmitten , 079/549 97 61 , mailto:stefan.poffet@bluewin.ch

Junioren E b:
Trainer: Kevin Auderset , Schmitten , 079/688 72 47 , mailto:kevin.auderset@metas.ch

Trainer Ec:
Trainer: Yves Zurkinden , Schmitten , 079/482 09 54 , http://yves.zurkinden@hotmail.com

Junioren Fa:
Trainer: Andreas Meyer , Schmitten , 079/546 69 25 , mailto:artsinol.tola@posteo.de

Junioren F b:
Trainer: Jason Zwahlen , Schmitten , 079/766 95 66 , mailto:jason.zwahlen@gmx.ch
Trainer: Manfred Rudaz , Schmitten , 079/398 37 53 , mailto:manfred.rudaz@bluewin.ch

Fussballschule:
Trainer: Marc Reiniger , Schmitten , 079/726 97 01 , mailto:juniorenobmann@fc-schmitten.ch